Funeral Notices for

Boyne Tannum Funerals & Cremations

We invite you to leave a condolence message when you view the Funeral Notice to let the family know that you are thinking of them.

We will include these messages in a remembrance book for the family.

Frank Furno ‘Faf’

Late of Tannum Sands and formerly of Phalaborwa, South Africa. Passed away peacefully on Sunday 13th October 2019, aged 90 years.

read more

Joy Jenkins

Late of Bororen. Passed away peacefully at home on Thursday 10th October 2019, aged 89 years.

read more

Patti Porter

Late of Tannum Sands. Passed away peacefully on Monday 7th October 2019, aged 64 years.

read more

Ken Bichel

Late of Tin Can Bay, formerly of Gladstone. Passed away peacefully on Saturday 28th September 2019, aged 70 years.

read more

Arnold Goody

Late of Buderim. Passed away peacefully Tuesday 3rd September 2019, aged 87 years.

read more

Arnold Read

Late of Avondale. Passed away peacefully on Friday 30th August 2019, aged 89 years.

read more

Past Notices

Bryan Neil Popp

Late of Gladstone and formerly of Killarney. Passed away on Wednesday 15th April 2020, aged 42 years.

read more

Esme Janet Jensen

Late of Gladstone, formerly of Townsville. Passed away with her loving family by her side on Monday 27th January 2020, aged 85 years.

read more

Betty Dawn Trail

Late of Baralaba, formerly of Miriam Vale. Passed away peacefully on Monday 20th January 2020, aged 83 years.

read more

Patricia May Webster

Late of Bindaree Lodge, Boyne Island and formerly of Charleville & Bundaberg. Passed away peacefully on Thursday 22nd February 2018. Aged 87 years.

read more

We deliver professional funeral services to the people in the Gladstone region, including Boyne Island, Tannum Sands, Agnes Water, 1770, Calliope, Rosedale and surrounding districts.