Funeral Notices for

Boyne Tannum Funerals & Cremations

We invite you to leave a condolence message when you view the Funeral Notice to let the family know that you are thinking of them.

We will include these messages in a remembrance book for the family.

Nell Cavanagh

Late of Tannum Sands, formerly of Biloela. Passed away peacefully Friday 30th July 2021, aged 75 years.

read more

Barbara Therese Audet

Late of Gladstone. Passed away peacefully with her loving family be her side on Thursday 22nd July 2021, aged 71 years.

read more

Past Notices

Deb Keegan

Late of Tannum Sands and formerly of Emerald and Roma. Passed away on Friday 11th June 2021, aged 47 years.

read more

Craig John McEldowney

Late of Gladstone, formerly of New Plymouth New Zealand. Passed away suddenly, but peacefully on Thursday 10th June 2021, aged 52 years.

read more

Hazel Joan Hazell

Late of Edenvale Aged Care, Gladstone. Passed away peacefully on Saturday 12th June 2021, aged 93 years.

read more

Brian Gunton

Late of Boyne Island and formerly of Moura. Passed away peacefully Tuesday 11th May 2021, aged 81 years.

read more

Ben Norton

Late of Biloela and formerly of Mt. Isa. Passed away peacefully on Saturday 17th April 2021, aged 65 years.

read more

Bob Mackie

Late of Tannum Sands. Passed away Peacefully on Tuesday 13th April; 2021. Aged 78 years.

read more

Kay Libanoro

Late of Tannum Sands. Passed away peacefully on Saturday 3rd April 2021. Aged 78 years.

read more

Glen Holzhauser

Late of Boyne Island, formerly of N.S.W. Passed away Wednesday 10th March 2021. aged 46 years.

read more

Gail Kelly

Late of Burua. Passed away peacefully on Tuesday 16th March 2021, aged 63 years.

read more

Eileen Woods

Late of Biloela. Passed away peacefully on Friday 12th February 2021, aged 59 years.

read more

Laurel Veronica Nunn

Late of New Auckland Place and formerly of Oaka Street, Gladstone. Passed away peacefully Monday 4th January 2021, aged 86 years.

read more

Tommy Ward

Late of Bororen, formerly of ‘Makowata’ Miriam Vale. Passed away peacefully Tuesday 8th December 2020, aged 65 years.

read more

Mal Pritchard

Late of Boyne Island. Passed away peacefully Monday 23rd November 2020, aged 75 years.

read more

Anne Munro

Late of Gladstone. Passed away peacefully Wednesday 4th November 2020, aged 80 years.

read more

Bryan Neil Popp

Late of Gladstone and formerly of Killarney. Passed away on Wednesday 15th April 2020, aged 42 years.

read more

Esme Janet Jensen

Late of Gladstone, formerly of Townsville. Passed away with her loving family by her side on Monday 27th January 2020, aged 85 years.

read more

Betty Dawn Trail

Late of Baralaba, formerly of Miriam Vale. Passed away peacefully on Monday 20th January 2020, aged 83 years.

read more

Frank Furno ‘Faf’

Late of Tannum Sands and formerly of Phalaborwa, South Africa. Passed away peacefully on Sunday 13th October 2019, aged 90 years.

read more

Joy Jenkins

Late of Bororen. Passed away peacefully at home on Thursday 10th October 2019, aged 89 years.

read more

Patti Porter

Late of Tannum Sands. Passed away peacefully on Monday 7th October 2019, aged 64 years.

read more

Ken Bichel

Late of Tin Can Bay, formerly of Gladstone. Passed away peacefully on Saturday 28th September 2019, aged 70 years.

read more

We deliver professional funeral services to the people in the Gladstone region, including Boyne Island, Tannum Sands, Agnes Water, 1770, Calliope, Rosedale and surrounding districts.