Funeral Notices for

Boyne Tannum Funerals & Cremations

We invite you to leave a condolence message when you view the Funeral Notice to let the family know that you are thinking of them.

We will include these messages in a remembrance book for the family.

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Past Notices

Derek Hussey

Late of Tannum Sands and formerly of Bathurst. Passed away peacefully in his sleep on Monday 1st July 2019, aged 84 years.

read more

Margaret Edith Shaw

Late of Boyne Island and formerly of Whyalla, S.A. Passed away suddenly on Thursday 20th June 2019, aged 75 years.

read more

Dawn Norris

Late of Tannum Sands. Passed away peacefully on Saturday 18th May 2019. Aged 77 years.

read more

Bill Klooster

Late of Tannum Sands. Passed away peacefully on Saturday 20th April 2019, aged 84 years.

read more

Kevin Stanton-Cook

Late of Bundaberg, formerly of Boyne Island. Passed away peacefully after a long illness on Monday 4th February 2019. Aged 74 years.

read more

ANTHONY STOLK

Late of Sun Valley, Gladstone. Passed away on Wednesday 23rd January 2019. Aged 55 years.

read more

John Lawrence Cody

Late of Gladstone, formerly of Illawarra N.S.W. Passed away peacefully on Wednesday 7th November 2018. Aged 58 Years.

read more

June Campbell

Late of Bindaree Lodge. Passed away peacefully and Into God’s Care on Sunday 28th October 2018. Aged 83 years.

read more

John Charles Williams

Late of Wahroonga Retirement Village Biloela, formerly of ‘Rushbrook’ Ubobo. Passed away Into God’s Care Friday 14th September, 2018. Aged 78 years.

read more

Lindsay Norrish

Late of Calliope, formerly of Darra, Qld. Passed away on Friday 17th August, 2018. Aged 68 Years.

read more

Joe Carlisle

Late of Boyne Island, formerly of Cowra, N.S.W. Passed away on Wednesday 15th August 2018. Aged 69 Years.

read more

RUTH RICHARDSON

Late of Edenvale Aged Care, formerly of Singleton, N.S.W. Passed away peacefully with family members by her side on Thursday 16th August 2018. Aged 86 Years.

read more

Ross Broad

Late of Boyne Island. Passed away on Wednesday 16th May 2018. Aged 59 years.

read more

Rick Hird

Late of Boyne Island. Passed away peacefully on Friday 11th May 2018. Aged 77 years.

read more

Patricia May Webster

Late of Bindaree Lodge, Boyne Island and formerly of Charleville & Bundaberg. Passed away peacefully on Thursday 22nd February 2018. Aged 87 years.

read more

We deliver professional funeral services to the people in the Gladstone region, including Boyne Island, Tannum Sands, Agnes Water, 1770, Calliope, Rosedale and surrounding districts.